RSS Feed

Questions Anyone? – Sometimes You Just Have To Smile At Those Notifications!

Imagine my surprise this morning when I turned on my cell phone and there were notifications covering the front screen from my WordPress reader. Notifications and lots of them! My very first  interview with Suz on her blog ‘It Goes On’ is front page today! Thanks so much Suz for the invitation to express myself to your world of readers, and thank you to all who have read, hopped over to my blog and read some more, commented, and followed. If you’re interested – and I hope you are – you can read it here.

Thanks again Suz!

Elle

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress. Recently published is Coffee-Drunk Or Blind - a nonfiction story of homesteading in the Alaska wilderness with her parents and four siblings, told through letters by her mother and remembered accounts from the family.

14 responses »

  1. I enjoyed the interview. It’s fun to read the questions–and your answers.

    Like

    Reply
  2. You are so very welcome Elle. You were one of my first followers and I am grateful to count you amongst my blogging friends. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  3. Great interview! It would make me follow you…but I already am! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Well that was really nice. Now I have another new friend also. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  5. Read the blog interview. Enjoyed it! Now I have to make myself not get involved in blogging. Don’t have enough time to do all the things I need to do! Quilting has put me way behind. Headed to the sewing room to cut out some baby outfits….too many behind!
    Keep blogging!
    Debbie

    Like

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

