RSS Feed

Here Are Those Pics I Promised – I Wish I Had More!

Here Are Those Pics I Promised – I Wish I Had More!

‘Like A Snowball Gathering Speed’  deserves some pictures don’t you think? I was too tired at four am this morning to do it justice. There should have been more but I think I was too caught up in the moment to take many. It’s not usual for me to take so much time off. I must have been overwhelmed! And I had two spring breaks since Andrew’s and H’s were back to back this year! Were you that lucky?

Here are a few. You can see the rest on Facebook  at these links –  Elle Knowles and Crossing The Line. Like these pages to stay updated on ‘Crossing The Line’ and the soon-to-be sequel ‘What Line’. There are some of the two turtles – Franklin and Ethan Feenie in their new home and of the first turtle of the spring crawling up to eat the cat food. There’s the new and LAST paint job in the kitchen. That fish is now swimming in the Red Sea! Some views of the beach and views from our restaurant windows. You see – we ate out a lot. I did cook breakfast most mornings though – or maybe that was brunch? 😉

Crawfish - Our first for the season!

Crawfish – Our first for the season!

View from our table at AJ's in Destin

View from our table at AJ’s in Destin

Enjoy!

Elle

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress.

4 responses »

  1. Low Country Crawfish boil…Love it! Thanks for sharing,

    Like

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

