RSS Feed

WHERE CAN I PUT MY CURSOR ON THAT LINK?

WHERE CAN I PUT MY CURSOR ON THAT LINK?

Wow! I’ve gotten tons of feedback on that last essay I put out there – NOT JUST ANOTHER FIFTY SHADES OF GRAY REVIEW. Don’t take my word for it. Go read it yourselves. Just click on that link I inserted right up above this. 🙂 And while you are there take the poll. I’m anxious to know the end results. I’ll post that piece of information at the end of the week for all to see and murmur about – or gloat – or be amazed!

Seems like there are more and more people-talking-bout-it everywhere you look. This came up in my WordPress Reader early this morning and here’s what Jack has to say about it.  There’s some interesting stuff in this article of his! I think I may run on over to Amazon to see what he’s talking about. 😉

To be fair, I’ve been searching for a favorable review and haven’t come across one yet – now what does that tell you? If anyone out there knows where I can put my cursor on THAT link please let me know in the comments below.

Enjoy the articles and stay tuned for the results!

~Elle

 

 

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress. Recently published is Coffee-Drunk Or Blind - a nonfiction story of homesteading in the Alaska wilderness with her parents and four siblings, told through letters by her mother and remembered accounts from the family.

12 responses »

  1. I’m just waiting for the tv ads and radio plugs for the movie to stop now

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. My wordpress is once again doing weird things…my comment is on the wrong essay, Go figure Elle.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. The baring of breasts, would throw me too, and what’s a little scar if you got this Fabulous essay out of it.

    Never been to Mardi Gras…read about though 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Voted. 🙂 I haven’t read it. I have limited time so a book really has to grab my attention for me to purchase it and read it. 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  5. Reblogged this on WysJoyFul Company and commented:
    Well, Well, Well I just need your special touch to make this work

    Like

    Reply
  6. It’s the topic du jour!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

