RSS Feed

IF YOU BUILD IT THEY WILL COME!

IF YOU BUILD IT THEY WILL COME!

Thank you – thank you for the great response to #REBLOGWEDNESDAY! It has been a little overwhelming to say the least. I promised you a page when I received the first ten comments with links for your re-blogs and here is the link to that page! REBLOGWEDNESDAY PARTICIPANT RE-BLOGS

If you are a new reader and don’t have any idea what is creating this re-blog frenzy I’ve added plenty of links to show you the way. You can click on any and find out what all this fuss is about or click on that re-blog picture in my sidebar to your right.

Please note that your name/title of your blog appears centered above your entries and highlighted with a link to your blog. I’m just going with what I see posted with your submissions so if you would like for your title to appear differently please comment below and I will do what I can to change it. Check all your links out and make sure they are going to the right doorstep. Let me know of any problems. I may need to do a little tweaking. If I missed your comment with your link please get in touch and point that out. I’ll revise and include you.

Also, you may notice if you don’t have a little blurb to introduce your re-blog. This is because you didn’t leave one for me. I wish I had one, but I don’t have the time to check out all the links and add one myself. I’m going to try to make this a little easier for you and me both. When you submit your link in the comments on the  #REBLOGWEDNESDAY page please do it in this order.

  1. My re-blog for (date)
  2. Add your own little blurb (make this short please) to introduce your post from (insert authors name)
  3. Add the link to the re-blog on your page, so clicks will revert to your page announcing the re-blog

And that’s all I need! This will make it easier for me to copy and paste your info into another page and to separate the re-blogs from some who are only commenting.

I have had a lot of responses from twitter and other social media saying “I’m in!” but if you don’t post your link on the #REBLOGWEDNESDAY or YOUR VERY OWN REBLOG PAGE  I don’t know where to find you. 😦

Looks like Jerry is in the number one spot with three re-blogs so far. Two more and he will have his own page! Way to go Wagintailsrv! Keep those re-blogs coming guys!

You can easily find the #REBLOGWEDNESDAY PARTICIPANT RE-BLOG PAGE under that tab under my header picture labeled #REBLOGWEDNESDAY.

Please feel free to add the link to #REBLOGWEDNESDAY PARTICIPANT RE-BLOGS in your sidebar or to your signature on any post. Then all your readers will have instant access to all your re-blogs in one place and it will be even better when you have YOUR VERY OWN REBLOG PAGE!

Thanks again to all who have participated in this ongoing event.

Wagintailsrv

 Julzcrafts

Lilipup

Chouett

Ladypbwiggins

Curtisbausse

~Elle

 

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress. Recently published is Coffee-Drunk Or Blind - a nonfiction story of homesteading in the Alaska wilderness with her parents and four siblings, told through letters by her mother and remembered accounts from the family.

4 responses »

  1. Thank you Elle. You had a brain storm of an idea with something so simple as Re-Blog Wednesday. Thank you for letting the creative juice flow.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. And I was there too!! ; )

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

