RSS Feed

Blogger Meet and Greet: Share Your Posts

Janice is having a meet and greet – Sorry folks the eats will be on you! 😉 Drop by her site and meet some of your neighbors today! ~Elle

Reflections

BirdsWelcome to my third Meet and Greet.  I have seen some great connections made in the past and am hoping they will continue to be made.  I will keep holding these regular opportunities for bloggers to network.

My first two Meet and Greets were a way for bloggers to share their blogs.  Today’s Meet and Greet is about introducing your blog and putting your best post in the comments section. It should be representative of a post someone will see when they visit your site.

I encourage anyone looking for new blogs to read or new bloggers to network with to share in the comments section.

View original post 46 more words

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress.

6 responses »

  1. I’ll stop by with an apple pie 🙂 Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Thanks Elle and Janice!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Hi l,
    Thank you so much for sending your readers to my site today. I really appreciate it.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

