RSS Feed

A to Z challenge

I’m going straight to Amazon to get my copy of Cat Tales now. As Curtis said, “Every penny counts!” ~Elle

curtisbaussebooks

2017 Badge

I’m doing the A to Z blogging challenge. Or rather, I’m not because I haven’t got time, so I’ve asked Smith instead. You remember Smith, don’t you? The Taunton tabby who co-edited the Cat Tales short story anthology with me. He’s very excited to be taking over the blog for a whole month. Me, I’m a little apprehensive – Smith can be rather unpredictable. But he rightly complained that there wasn’t much point going to the trouble of editing it if we didn’t do anything to promote it, so that’s his remit for the A to Z.

I wanted Smith to introduce himself here but he says he frantically preparing for the A to Z and hasn’t a minute to spare. He did take a look at the accounts, though, and since its release, Cat Tales has brought in 79.81 euros. That might not seem a lot but for…

View original post 331 more words

About Elle Knowles

Elle Knowles lives in the Florida Panhandle with her husband and off-at-college-most-of-the-time son. She has four daughters, one son, and eleven beautiful grandchildren. 'Crossing the Line' is her first novel. The sequel 'What Line' is a work in progress. Recently published is Coffee-Drunk Or Blind - a nonfiction story of homesteading in the Alaska wilderness with her parents and four siblings, told through letters by her mother and remembered accounts from the family.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks, Elle – you are awesome! The stories aren’t as cute as the title might imply – far from it – but I’m sure there’ll be plenty you’ll like.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I only have one rule - Leave me your thoughts! ;)

